Top 10 Best Oolong Tea Brand For Weight Loss Reviews in 2022

10 Best Oolong Tea Brand For Weight Loss are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Oolong Tea Brand For Weight Loss In 2022

$22.99
in stock
2 new from $22.99
as of May 9, 2022 7:49 am
Amazon.com
$14.99
in stock
2 new from $14.99
as of May 9, 2022 7:49 am
Amazon.com
$10.88
in stock
2 new from $10.88
as of May 9, 2022 7:49 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 9, 2022 7:49 am

Lis The Best Oolong Tea Brand For Weight Loss Reviews

TIAN HU SHAN Premium Oolong Tea Loose Leaf 14 Ounce (400g),100% Detox Tea,Weight Loss Tea,Slimming Tea

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 7:49 am

Features

  • THIS ROLLED OOLONG TEA has a balanced character,Masterfully hand-rolled .medium baked and around 30% oxidised in the traditional way.Offering complex fresh and dark flavours, with soothing notes of fruits and roasted hazelnut.
  • FREELY BREWING LOOSE LEAF TEA can make you healthier, appreciate the better flavor and taste of tea, and give you more choices of tea types. Enjoy our tea hot or iced, or use it to infuse sauces, syrups and baked goods!
  • DRINK OOLONG TEA REGULARLY is a healthy lifestyle. Oolong tea can resist aging, lower blood sugar and lose weight. It can also reduce the nicotine damage to smokers.
  • TIAN HU SHAN TEA COMPANY was established in 1987 and its address is in Los Angeles. We have planted 500 acres of organic tea gardens overseas to ensure the quality and health of tea.In 2020, we started online sales,directly provide you with cost-effective products and better after-sales service.
  • THIS IS A CLASSIC TIN TEA PACKAGING that has been sold for more than 30 years.In any holiday or social scene, It is a good choice for your gift.

Smitea Oolong Milk Green Tea | Loose Leaf Chinese Premium Tea | Detox for Weight Loss Slim Drink | Natural Hight Mountain Slimming Leaves | Reseal Zip Lock Bag 100g (3,5 Oz)

$3.55  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 7:49 am

Features

  • ✅ PREMIUM QUALITY – The finest oolong tea leaves cultivated to our exacting standards by trusted growers from China. From these tea gardens we hand-select the leaves that will shape your next best moment.
  • ✅ HEALTHY & DELICIOUS - Rich in antioxidants oolong milk tea helps mobilize any undigested food in your body to get you feeling better and naturally increases energy levels without chemicals.
  • ✅ 100% NATURAL - Our oolong teas are 100% Natural. Smitea oolong tea is formed through a special technique that results in this tea partial oxidation with a warm, toasty taste.
  • ✅ FAMILY TEA - Good tea for tea drinking with the family, improves family values, home comfort.
  • ✅ RESEALEBLE BAG – Easy to store, easy to use. There is the highest quality bag with a zip lock that preserves the taste and benefits of oolong milk tea.

Super Organics Metabolism Oolong Tea Pods With Superfoods & Probiotics | Keurig K-Cup Compatible | Weight & Metabolism, Slim Tea | USDA Certified Organic, Vegan, Non-GMO, Natural & Delicious Tea, 12ct

$13.11  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 7:49 am

Features

  • BETTER BREW, BETTER YOU Upgrade your daily brew to Super Organics’ natural, organic, non-GMO delicious teas. Our brew cups are filled with only wholesome, good-for-you ingredients that are also vegan and gluten-free for a difference you can taste and feel!
  • CONSCIENTIOUSLY CRAFTED Super Organics puts thought and care into everything we create; that’s why our coffees and teas are made to benefit both you and the environment. All Super Organics products are free from chemicals and artificial ingredients, and are proudly made using recyclable and eco-friendly materials, with biodegradable grounds and filter, so you can feel even better every time you fill your cup.
  • INDESTRUCTIBLE PROBIOTICS: High temps and a harsh gastric system—our probiotics survive it all! Each Super Organics pod contains heat-resistant Bacillus coagulans probiotics that are designed to survive the hot temperatures of your daily brew and digestion to provide you with lasting probiotic goodness.
  • TUMMY-TAMING INGREDIENTS Our Metabolism Oolong Tea contains natural tummy-taming ingredients like Yerba Mate, Orange, Garcinia Cambogia and Rose Hip for easy weight management support and a healthy metabolism. Looking and feeling your best is just a sip away!

FullChea - Natural Alishan Oolong Tea Loose Leaf - Formosa Oolong High Mountain Tea - Taiwan Gaoshan Ulong Tea - Taiwanese Green Oolong Tea for Weight Loss (8.8oz / 250g)

$22.99  in stock
2 new from $22.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 7:49 am

Features

  • 【Made in Traditional Way】: Our Alishan Tea formosa oolong is hand-harvested and grows slowly due to the thin air in high altitudes, unique natural environment created a leading Alishan Taiwan tea with an elegant flavor and perfectly mellow taste.
  • 【Repeated Infusions】: In a dry form - a bright green tea sheet with a characteristic aroma is rolled into granules. At brewing the tea leaf is straightened out completely, without changing colors, and can be brew more than 3 infusions.
  • 【Carefully Selected Raw Material】: We selected the raw material according to the traditional principle: a bud and 2 leaves, these soft, tender, and lustrous leaves are tightly rolled on the stem into dark green and glossy round shapes, good material will bring you a better mouth feeling of Alishan oolong tea.
  • 【Pure Hand-picked Oolong】: You will find some stems when brewing Taiwan oolong tea because our Taiwan oolong loose leaf is hand-picked - All real Taiwan oolong tea is hand-made at every step. We have a complete Taiwan tea test document and Taiwan customs declaration documents. This product is legally sold and delivered from mainland China.
  • 【Amazing Function】: Gaoshan tea has a large of Powerful natural antioxidants (the single best defense against free radicals which are the main cause of aging), and it can turn back the clock.

T SECRETEA Organic Loose Leaf Oolong Tea Bags For Weight Loss, 100% Taiwan Dong Ding Organic, Hand Crafted, Powerful Antioxidant And Biodegradable oolong Tea Bag, Fireside Story, 15 Sachets

$9.85  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 7:49 am

Features

  • GOOD FOR YOUR HEALTH – All our products are certified USDA Organic by International Certification Services, Inc. All Tea Bags are Made with Biodegradable BPA Free Sachet Tea Bag.
  • GREAT FOR COLD BREW - Put oolong tea loose leaf into a cold brew maker / 1g of tea leaves per 100 ml of cold water. Close bottle cap. Put in the fridge for 6 to 8 hours. You may then strain the tea or drink from bottle directly.
  • FIRESIDE STORY TAIWANESE DONG DING OOLONG TEA TASTING NOTES – Premium oolong tea with tasting notes starting with honey, then longan, and finishing with smoked plum.
  • INGREDIENTS – Organic Taiwanese Dong Ding oolong loose tea leaves.
  • SAVOR & ENJOY – Brew one Fireside Story Taiwan Dong Ding oolong loose tea Sachet Bag per 12-16 oz of water at 185 degrees F for 2-3 minutes.

Golden Moon Tie Guan Yin Oolong Tea - Organic Green Tea - Wulong Variety for Weight Loss - Loose Leaf, Non-GMO - Travel Tin (30 Servings)

$14.99  in stock
2 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 7:49 am

Features

  • BUTTERY SMOOTH FLAVOR - A happy medium between smoky black teas and green teas. Every cup of Golden Moon Oolong Tea has an aroma of baked bread with a floral, buttery finish; diet-friendly to help weight loss; enjoy hot or cold with or without milk
  • PREMIUM FRESH SEAL TIN - High quality, fresh seal tin helps the dried leaves stay fresh for months; beautiful and classy brushed steel texture looks great and makes a perfect gift for new tea drinkers or established connoisseurs
  • NO ADDED NATURAL OR ARTIFICIAL FLAVORING - Golden Moon Oolong Tea blends never contain artificial sweeteners, flavorings, preservatives, or colors
  • NO PLASTIC TEABAGS - We are a bagless tea company to ensure nothing leaches in during the steeping and brewing process. We refuse to use teabags because they all contain plastic. Grown on an organic-friendly farm in China
  • QUALITY ASSURANCE - Organic is just the beginning. We check each tea to ensure purity

FullChea - Dan Cong - Oolong Tea Loose Leaf - Chaozhou Phoenix Tea Mountain Oolong with Sweet and Orchids Aroma - Weight Loss Tea (125g / 4.40oz)

$10.88  in stock
2 new from $10.88
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 7:49 am

Features

  • 【Special Taste and Aroma】: It tastes softly fruity and floral. The floral flavor lingers on the tongue and creates a pleasant aftertaste. It would be a wonderful cup to have on a quiet afternoon.
  • 【Traditional Technology】: Grown and processed using traditional processing, this tea takes months to perfect. Originally harvested and baked in April of each year, this tea was baked for a second time in early September once its flavor had fully matured and developed.
  • 【100% Pure Teas】: No added flavors, no artificial essences. Our teas are completely pure with only natural ingredients added to them.
  • 【Benefits】: Oolong tea provides vital antioxidants, promoting superior bone structure, robust skin and good dental health. Despite its caffeine content, it can still be extremely relaxing to drink.It is very good for detoxing, get rid of the toxins and fat out of the body.
  • 【Repeated Infusions】: In a dry form - a brown tea sheet with a characteristic aroma is made into dry tea. At brewing the tea leaf is extended out completely, without changing colors, can be brew more than 3 infusions.

Coconut Oolong Green Tea Loose Leaf ( 25+ cups) | Premium Oolong Tea | Weight Loss Tea | Energy Tea | 100% Pure + Natural | Organic + Sustainably Sourced | No Additives - 57g

$13.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 7:49 am

Features

  • 100% PURE + NATURAL TEA: No added aromas, additives, or "'natural" flavors. Nothing artificial, ever. Taste the difference of 100% pure, unadulterated ingredients from organic, non-commercial, garden-direct farms.
  • INGREDIENTS: USDA ORGANIC coconut + sustainably-grown oolong tea. Non-GMO, Vegan + Gluten Free. 25+ servings plus multiple infusions.
  • SENSORY EXPERIENCE: Luscious, mellow + mild green tea taste without any bitterness, complemented by silky coconut notes, and a tropical aroma. Leaves you feeling refreshed + rejuvenated. Our oolong buds unfurl to 5x's their size when brewing -- creating the perfect oolong to coconut ratio and non-bitter, mellow + luscious taste. For a stronger green tea taste, simply brew longer, or keep tea leaves in flask.
  • BENEFITS: Great for energy, focus, clarity, weight loss, increasing metabolism + reducing coffee intake. Ideal for mornings, elevating mood + preventing mid-afternoon slumps. CAFFEINE LEVEL: Low-Medium
  • CERTIFICATIONS: USDA Organic. Our teas are grown in natural growing conditions without pesticides or chemicals. We support organic, bio-dynamic tea farming + small, non-commercial farms. HEAT-SEALED for safety + freshness.

Teamonk Tapas Oolong Tea Loose Leaf (150 Cups) | Premium Oolong Tea | Weight Loss Tea | Slimming Tea | Pure Loose Leaf Tea | No Additives - 10.5 oz

$35.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 7:49 am

Features

  • 100% NATURAL - Our oolong teas are 100% Natural. No Additives, No Oils and No Essence. Non-GMO, 100% Vegan and Gluten Free
  • PREMIUM HIMALAYAN OOLONG TEA LOOSE LEAF - The finest of Loose Leaf Oolong Teas fresh from the Indian Gardens.
  • Tapas Oolong Tea Benefits: This Tea is Best Suited for Weight Care as It Aids your Metabolism, thereby accelerating weight loss.
  • BRAND WITH A DIFFERENCE - Teamonk Sources the best of teas from select gardens in India and delivers fresh tea across 20 countries. We continue to stay true to our 100% Natural Tea commitment. No added Flavors, oils and essences.
  • Try Teamonk's Exclusive Range of Loose Leaf Tea and Pyramid Teabags from a wide range of Green, Oolong, Black, White and Herbal Teas.

Tealyra - Berry Rose Slenderize - Pu Erh 5 Year Aged with Green Oolong - Loose Leaf Tea Blend - Diet - Weight Loss - Wellness Healthy Tea - All Natural Ingredients - 220g (8-ounce)

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 7:49 am

Features

  • Berry Rose Slenderize to the rescue! Are you looking for a little boost to help eliminate bloat and stubborn fat? Our brand new Berry Rose Slenderize is specially blended with proven fat melting teas to give you an aid that pairs well with discipline and determination!
  • Our blend starts our with fine Chinese 5 year aged pu'erh; widely consumed worldwide for its incredible health properties, it is pro-biotic, healing, and is proven to cut the fat in your body.
  • Fragrant high mountain oolong another fat zapper, along with red berries, pineapple, coconut, mint, and luscious roses are all mingled together to provide you with a mild flavored fat melting tea blend that is fruity, light and wonderfully refreshing! You can do it!
  • Cleanse body and help metabolism in natural way

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.